Stewards Reports

View reports for:
Track Meeting Date State
Albion Park Fri, 12 Aug 2022 QLD
Echuca Thu, 11 Aug 2022 VIC
Redcliffe Thu, 11 Aug 2022 QLD
Bathurst Wed, 10 Aug 2022 NSW
Brisbane Show at Rna Showgrounds Wed, 10 Aug 2022 QLD
Kilmore Wed, 10 Aug 2022 VIC
Redcliffe Wed, 10 Aug 2022 QLD
Albion Park Tue, 9 Aug 2022 QLD
Albury Tue, 9 Aug 2022 NSW
Cranbourne Tue, 9 Aug 2022 VIC
Gloucester Park Tue, 9 Aug 2022 WA
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 9 Aug 2022 NSW
Bankstown Mon, 8 Aug 2022 NSW
Charlton Mon, 8 Aug 2022 VIC
Globe Derby Park Mon, 8 Aug 2022 SA
Pinjarra Mon, 8 Aug 2022 WA
Redcliffe Mon, 8 Aug 2022 QLD
Kyabram at Shepparton Sun, 7 Aug 2022 VIC
Launceston Sun, 7 Aug 2022 TAS
Penrith Sun, 7 Aug 2022 NSW
Albion Park Sat, 6 Aug 2022 QLD
Globe Derby Park Sat, 6 Aug 2022 SA
Northam Sat, 6 Aug 2022 WA
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 6 Aug 2022 NSW
Tabcorp Park Melton Sat, 6 Aug 2022 VIC
Albion Park Fri, 5 Aug 2022 QLD
Bendigo Fri, 5 Aug 2022 VIC
Bunbury Fri, 5 Aug 2022 WA
Gloucester Park Fri, 5 Aug 2022 WA
Hobart Fri, 5 Aug 2022 TAS
Mildura Fri, 5 Aug 2022 VIC
Newcastle Fri, 5 Aug 2022 NSW
Parkes Fri, 5 Aug 2022 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 5 Aug 2022 NSW
Geelong Thu, 4 Aug 2022 VIC
Redcliffe Thu, 4 Aug 2022 QLD
Bathurst Wed, 3 Aug 2022 NSW
Maryborough Wed, 3 Aug 2022 VIC
Redcliffe Wed, 3 Aug 2022 QLD
Tabcorp Park Melton Wed, 3 Aug 2022 VIC
Albion Park Tue, 2 Aug 2022 QLD
Globe Derby Park Tue, 2 Aug 2022 SA
Gloucester Park Tue, 2 Aug 2022 WA
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 2 Aug 2022 NSW
Shepparton Tue, 2 Aug 2022 VIC
Young Tue, 2 Aug 2022 NSW
Newcastle Mon, 1 Aug 2022 NSW
Pinjarra Mon, 1 Aug 2022 WA
Yarra Valley Mon, 1 Aug 2022 VIC
Central Wheatbelt Sun, 31 Jul 2022 WA
Launceston Sun, 31 Jul 2022 TAS
Marburg Sun, 31 Jul 2022 QLD
Stawell Sun, 31 Jul 2022 VIC
Albion Park Sat, 30 Jul 2022 QLD
Bendigo Sat, 30 Jul 2022 VIC
Globe Derby Park Sat, 30 Jul 2022 SA
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 30 Jul 2022 NSW
Albion Park Fri, 29 Jul 2022 QLD
Ballarat Fri, 29 Jul 2022 VIC
Gloucester Park Fri, 29 Jul 2022 WA
Mildura Fri, 29 Jul 2022 VIC
Newcastle Fri, 29 Jul 2022 NSW
Parkes Fri, 29 Jul 2022 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 29 Jul 2022 NSW
Kilmore Thu, 28 Jul 2022 VIC
Penrith Thu, 28 Jul 2022 NSW
Redcliffe Thu, 28 Jul 2022 QLD
Tamworth Thu, 28 Jul 2022 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 27 Jul 2022 NSW
Bunbury Wed, 27 Jul 2022 WA
Echuca Wed, 27 Jul 2022 VIC
Redcliffe Wed, 27 Jul 2022 QLD
Albion Park Tue, 26 Jul 2022 QLD
Albury Tue, 26 Jul 2022 NSW
Bendigo Tue, 26 Jul 2022 VIC
Globe Derby Park Tue, 26 Jul 2022 SA
Gloucester Park Tue, 26 Jul 2022 WA
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 26 Jul 2022 NSW
Globe Derby Park Mon, 25 Jul 2022 SA
Maryborough Mon, 25 Jul 2022 VIC
Pinjarra Mon, 25 Jul 2022 WA
Redcliffe Mon, 25 Jul 2022 QLD
Cranbourne Sun, 24 Jul 2022 VIC
Hobart Sun, 24 Jul 2022 TAS
Albion Park Sat, 23 Jul 2022 QLD
Kilmore Sat, 23 Jul 2022 VIC
Northam Sat, 23 Jul 2022 WA
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 23 Jul 2022 NSW
Albion Park Fri, 22 Jul 2022 QLD
Dubbo Fri, 22 Jul 2022 NSW
Geelong Fri, 22 Jul 2022 VIC
Gloucester Park Fri, 22 Jul 2022 WA
Launceston Fri, 22 Jul 2022 TAS
Mildura Fri, 22 Jul 2022 VIC
Narrogin Fri, 22 Jul 2022 WA
Newcastle Fri, 22 Jul 2022 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 22 Jul 2022 NSW
Penrith Thu, 21 Jul 2022 NSW
Redcliffe Thu, 21 Jul 2022 QLD
Shepparton Thu, 21 Jul 2022 VIC
Tamworth Thu, 21 Jul 2022 NSW
Ararat Wed, 20 Jul 2022 VIC
Bathurst Wed, 20 Jul 2022 NSW
Redcliffe Wed, 20 Jul 2022 QLD
Albion Park Tue, 19 Jul 2022 QLD
Bendigo Tue, 19 Jul 2022 VIC
Gloucester Park Tue, 19 Jul 2022 WA
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 19 Jul 2022 NSW
Young Tue, 19 Jul 2022 NSW
Globe Derby Park Mon, 18 Jul 2022 SA
Pinjarra Mon, 18 Jul 2022 WA
Redcliffe Mon, 18 Jul 2022 QLD
Yarra Valley Mon, 18 Jul 2022 VIC
Hobart Sun, 17 Jul 2022 TAS
Shepparton Sun, 17 Jul 2022 VIC
Albion Park Sat, 16 Jul 2022 QLD
Ballarat Sat, 16 Jul 2022 VIC
Globe Derby Park Sat, 16 Jul 2022 SA
Northam Sat, 16 Jul 2022 WA
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 16 Jul 2022 NSW
Albion Park Fri, 15 Jul 2022 QLD
Bunbury Fri, 15 Jul 2022 WA
Geelong Fri, 15 Jul 2022 VIC
Gloucester Park Fri, 15 Jul 2022 WA
Mildura Fri, 15 Jul 2022 VIC
Newcastle Fri, 15 Jul 2022 NSW
Parkes Fri, 15 Jul 2022 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 15 Jul 2022 NSW
Kilmore Thu, 14 Jul 2022 VIC
Penrith Thu, 14 Jul 2022 NSW
Redcliffe Thu, 14 Jul 2022 QLD
Bathurst Wed, 13 Jul 2022 NSW
Hamilton Wed, 13 Jul 2022 VIC
Redcliffe Wed, 13 Jul 2022 QLD
Albion Park Tue, 12 Jul 2022 QLD
Bendigo Tue, 12 Jul 2022 VIC
Gloucester Park Tue, 12 Jul 2022 WA
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 12 Jul 2022 NSW
Young Tue, 12 Jul 2022 NSW
Cobram Mon, 11 Jul 2022 VIC
Globe Derby Park Mon, 11 Jul 2022 SA
Newcastle Mon, 11 Jul 2022 NSW
Pinjarra Mon, 11 Jul 2022 WA
Launceston Sun, 10 Jul 2022 TAS
Marburg Sun, 10 Jul 2022 QLD
Swan Hill Sun, 10 Jul 2022 VIC
Albion Park Sat, 9 Jul 2022 QLD
Cranbourne Sat, 9 Jul 2022 VIC
Globe Derby Park Sat, 9 Jul 2022 SA
Narrogin Sat, 9 Jul 2022 WA
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 9 Jul 2022 NSW
Albion Park Fri, 8 Jul 2022 QLD
Ballarat Fri, 8 Jul 2022 VIC
Dubbo Fri, 8 Jul 2022 NSW
Gloucester Park Fri, 8 Jul 2022 WA
Mildura Fri, 8 Jul 2022 VIC
Newcastle Fri, 8 Jul 2022 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 8 Jul 2022 NSW
Kilmore Thu, 7 Jul 2022 VIC
Penrith Thu, 7 Jul 2022 NSW
Redcliffe Thu, 7 Jul 2022 QLD
Tamworth Thu, 7 Jul 2022 NSW
Ararat Wed, 6 Jul 2022 VIC
Bathurst Wed, 6 Jul 2022 NSW
Redcliffe Wed, 6 Jul 2022 QLD
Albion Park Tue, 5 Jul 2022 QLD
Gloucester Park Tue, 5 Jul 2022 WA
Leeton Tue, 5 Jul 2022 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 5 Jul 2022 NSW
Shepparton Tue, 5 Jul 2022 VIC
Charlton Mon, 4 Jul 2022 VIC
Globe Derby Park Mon, 4 Jul 2022 SA
Pinjarra Mon, 4 Jul 2022 WA
Redcliffe Mon, 4 Jul 2022 QLD
Central Wheatbelt Sun, 3 Jul 2022 WA
Cranbourne Sun, 3 Jul 2022 VIC
Hobart Sun, 3 Jul 2022 TAS
  Queensland Racing Integrity Commission Tas Racing Racing and Wagering Western Australia Harness Racing Victoria Harness Racing South Australia Racing Queensland Harness Racing NSW Harness Racing Australia